noobboutique.blogg.se

Where are my junk files located
Where are my junk files located




where are my junk files located

I will get back on how to activate Samsung trash folder on your smartphone. Just like the recycle bin, it you delete any files from your Samsung android phone, be it small file or large file, it is going straight into the trash folder though you’ll have to first activate it on your Samsung phone. The Samsung trash folder was first spotted on the Galaxy S6 and ever since then, they have featured the trash folder on all their devices including the Samsung A and M series. It works just like the recycle bin on the computer, as you delete a file, it doesn’t get deleted permanently but temporarily and which you can restore the file(s) or have it deleted permanently. I explained everything to him and he realized that his new phone isn’t faulty but rather what is happening is the handwork of the Samsung trash folder.įor the newbies, trash folder Samsung is a folder that stores all temporary deleted files on your samsung android phone and tablet.

where are my junk files located

At one point he thought his phone of two weeks has developed a fault and even planned on taking it to a phone engineer.Īs we were discussing, he mentioned his new phone problem and I couldn’t help but to laugh. He tried to figure out what could be the cause of the problem but couldn’t and was fed up trying to find the solution. I once received a complaint from a friend who recently bought the Samsung Galaxy s20, he complained that if he deletes a file especially a large file, his internal storage still remain the same and no space is freed up. 2.3 Don’t miss these posts!!! What is Samsung trash folderīefore going ahead to explain what Samsung trash folder is all about, let me give you this quick story.






Where are my junk files located